FilmisNow
Welcome
Login / Register

Reviews


  • 01:36 Carlo! Trailer Ufficiale - Carlo Verdone

    Carlo! Trailer Ufficiale - Carlo Verdone

    by Admin Added 390 Views / 0 Likes

    Trailer ufficiale di Carlo!, di Gianfranco Giagni, Fabio Ferzetti con protagonisti Carlo VerdoneUSCITA CINEMA: 03/06/2013Directors: Gianfranco Giagni, Fabio FerzettiCast: Carlo VerdoneGenre: DocumentarioCarlo Verdone: il suo cinema, la sua vita, i suoi ce

  • 04:54 Voglia di Cinema - Film in uscita nelle sale il 06 Giugno 2013

    Voglia di Cinema - Film in uscita nelle sale il 06 Giugno 2013

    by Admin Added 459 Views / 0 Likes

    Voglia di cinema la rubrica dedicata ai film in uscita il 06 Giugno 2013.Mettetevi comodi con i vostri pop corn perché.... Eh? non siamo al cinema? Ahh ma che c'entra, i nostri trailer vi catapulteranno nel fantastico mondo del grande schermo senza che ve

  • 05:21 Voglia di Cinema - Film in uscita nelle sale il 12 Giugno 2013

    Voglia di Cinema - Film in uscita nelle sale il 12 Giugno 2013

    by Admin Added 449 Views / 0 Likes

    Voglia di cinema la rubrica dedicata ai film in uscita il 12 Giugno 2013.Sono stati utili i consigli che vi abbiamo dato la scorsa settimana? Qual è il film che vi è piaciuto di più? Mentre ci pensate vi daremo degli altri consigli sui film in arrivo nell

  • 01:53 Comic-Con 2012: Twilight Stars Meet the Fans

    Comic-Con 2012: Twilight Stars Meet the Fans

    by Admin Added 437 Views / 0 Likes

    Click to subscribe: Here you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more! The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2: Comic-Con 2012: Twilight Stars Meet the Fans: The Twilight Saga panels at Comi

  • 00:48 Elysium Viral Campaign Reboots at Comic-Con

    Elysium Viral Campaign Reboots at Comic-Con

    by Admin Added 385 Views / 0 Likes

    Click to subscribe: Here you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more! Elysium Viral Campaign Reboots at Comic-Con: Yesterday, we got a nice look at the Bugatti spaceship from Elysium. Today,

  • 00:28 The Company You Keep First Look

    The Company You Keep First Look

    by Admin Added 351 Views / 0 Likes

    Click to subscribe: Here you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more! The Company You Keep: We've got an exclusive first look at Robert Redford's latest directorial effort, The Company You Ke

  • 02:46 Mama Trailer - Guillermo del Toro

    Mama Trailer - Guillermo del Toro

    by Admin Added 346 Views / 0 Likes

    Click to subscribe: Here you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more! Mama Official Trailer (2012) - Guillermo del Toro: Guillermo del Toro presents Mama, a supernatural thriller that tells t

  • 02:26 Special Forces Official Trailer (2012)

    Special Forces Official Trailer (2012)

    by Admin Added 383 Views / 0 Likes

    Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Special ForcesOfficial Trailer (2012): We have a trailer for the action drama, starring Diane Kruger,

  • 01:13 Silent Hill: Revelation 3D First Tv Spot (2012)

    Silent Hill: Revelation 3D First Tv Spot (2012)

    by Admin Added 387 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Silent Hill: Revelation 3D First Tv Spot (2012):

  • 01:38 Chinese Zodiac International Trailer (2012) - Jackie Chan

    Chinese Zodiac International Trailer (2012) - Jackie Chan

    by Admin Added 441 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Chinese Zodiac 'Roller Blade' Official Trailer (

  • 01:45 Two The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Clips

    Two The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Clips

    by Admin Added 396 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Two The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Cl

  • 02:51 Jurassic Park 3D Official Trailer (2012) - Steven Spielberg

    Jurassic Park 3D Official Trailer (2012) - Steven Spielberg

    by Admin Added 364 Views / 0 Likes

    Jurassic Park 3D Official Trailer (2012) - Steven Spielberg: Universal Pictures has released a trailer for the 3D release of Steven Spielberg's Jurassic Park which you can watch using the player below! The film will hit 3D theaters and IMAX 3D on April 5,

  • 02:43 Epic Official Trailer (2012)

    Epic Official Trailer (2012)

    by Admin Added 370 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Epic Official Trailer (2012): The new trailer fo

  • 03:15 First Potential Footage Of Guillermo Del Toro's PACIFIC RIM Robo (2013)

    First Potential Footage Of Guillermo Del Toro's PACIFIC RIM Robo (2013)

    by Admin Added 1,696 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!It looks like we might have our first glimpse of

  • 01:43 Blu-ray/DVD Bonus Feature Clips From the Dark Knight Rises (2012)

    Blu-ray/DVD Bonus Feature Clips From the Dark Knight Rises (2012)

    by Admin Added 362 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Blu-ray/DVD Bonus Feature Clips From the Dark Kn

  • 03:11 I Anna Official Trailer (2012)

    I Anna Official Trailer (2012)

    by Admin Added 352 Views / 0 Likes

    I Anna Official Trailer (2012): A brooding psychological thriller, told from the point of view of a female murder suspect, who falls for the detective in charge of the case.Anna, a striking and enigmatic woman, reluctantly attends a speed dating event.A m

  • 01:24 New 60-Second TV Spot for Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained

    New 60-Second TV Spot for Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained

    by Admin Added 323 Views / 0 Likes

    New 60-Second TV Spot for Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained: The Weinstein Company has debuted a new 60-second TV spot for Quentin Tarantino's Django Unchained.Opening in theaters on Christmas Day, the film stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Jamie Foxx, Christop

  • 01:47 Jack Reacher Featurette - Tom Cruise (2012)

    Jack Reacher Featurette - Tom Cruise (2012)

    by Admin Added 362 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Jack Reacher Featurette - Tom Cruise (2012): Par

  • 02:09 Movie 43 International Red Band Trailer

    Movie 43 International Red Band Trailer

    by Admin Added 340 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Movie 43 International Red Band Trailer: Check o

  • 01:45 2 New TV Spots Les Miserables

    2 New TV Spots Les Miserables

    by Admin Added 332 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!2 New TV Spots Les Miserables: On Christmas day

  • 02:04 Stalled Teaser Trailer - Horror-Comedy

    Stalled Teaser Trailer - Horror-Comedy

    by Admin Added 330 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Stalled Teaser Trailer - Horror-Comedy: One man.

  • 02:53 Man of Steel Full-Length Trailer

    Man of Steel Full-Length Trailer

    by Admin Added 328 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Man of Steel Full-Length Trailer: It's been far

  • 04:20 Jack Reacher World Premiere

    Jack Reacher World Premiere

    by Admin Added 360 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Jack Reacher World Premiere: If he's coming for

  • 01:40 The Last Stand Official Trailer #3 - Arnold Schwarzenegger

    The Last Stand Official Trailer #3 - Arnold Schwarzenegger

    by Admin Added 343 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!The Last Stand Official Trailer #2: Retirement i

  • 04:26 Maniac Behind-the-Scenes

    Maniac Behind-the-Scenes

    by Admin Added 328 Views / 0 Likes

    Maniac Behind-the-Scenes:Release Date: 27 December 2012Genre: Crime | Horror | ThrillerCast: Elijah Wood, Nora Arnezeder and Liane BalabanDirectors: Franck KhalfounStudio: Studio 37The French site Premiere has posted a four-minute behind-the-scenes video

  • 01:27 Oblivion International Teaser Trailer - Tom Cruise, Morgan Freeman&Olga Kurylenko

    Oblivion International Teaser Trailer - Tom Cruise, Morgan Freeman&Olga Kurylenko

    by Admin Added 320 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Oblivion International Teaser Trailer:Release Da

  • 02:12 Allegiance Clip with Seth Gabel

    Allegiance Clip with Seth Gabel

    by Admin Added 322 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Allegiance:Release Date: December 28thGenre: Act

  • 02:34 Trance Official Trailer - James McAvoy

    Trance Official Trailer - James McAvoy

    by Admin Added 324 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Trance:Release Date: February 2013Genre: Crime,

  • 01:40 Best Friends Forever Official Trailer

    Best Friends Forever Official Trailer

    by Admin Added 322 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Best Friends Forever:Release Date: 2013Genre: Dr

  • 02:58 The Iceman Official Trailer #2 - Michael Shannon, Winona Ryder&Chris Evans

    The Iceman Official Trailer #2 - Michael Shannon, Winona Ryder&Chris Evans

    by Admin Added 390 Views / 0 Likes

    The Iceman:Release Date: December 31st, 2013Genre: Crime, Drama, ThrillerCast: Catherine Kim Poon, Chris Evans, Christa Campbell, David Schwimmer, Erin Cummings, Garrett Kruithof, Gavin Casalegno, James Franco, McKaley Miller, Michael Shannon, Ray Liotta,

  • 02:56 The Stranger Inside Officail Trailer

    The Stranger Inside Officail Trailer

    by Admin Added 326 Views / 0 Likes

    The Stranger Inside Officail Trailer:Release Date: February 9th, 2013Genre: Horror ThrillerCast: Estella Warren, Sarah Butler and William BaldwinDirectors: Adam Neutzsky-WulffStudio:Horror thriller, psychological thriller -- who cares? The only important

  • 02:14 Wrong Cops Official Trailer - Eric Wareheim and Marilyn Manson

    Wrong Cops Official Trailer - Eric Wareheim and Marilyn Manson

    by Admin Added 368 Views / 0 Likes

    Check our Official Website: http://www.acinemanews.comClick to subscribe: http://bit.ly/GDFpEkHere you'll find Movie Reviews, Movie Trailers, Celebrity Interviews, Movie and Entertainment News and much more!Wrong Cops:Release Date: 2013Genre: ActionCast:

RSS